Black Widow

Scarlett Johansson reprises her role as Natasha/Black Widow in Marvel Studios' action-packed spy thriller "Black Widow" - the first film in Phase Four of the Marvel Cinematic Universe.


Starring: Scarlett Johansson, David Harbour

Directed by: Cate Shortland

Run Time:

Released On: November 6, 2020

Released by: Walt Disney Pictures

Watch Trailer

Official Site